Sun 25 Jun

LABELLUM VIP LOUNGE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADE

Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Fri 27 Apr

Meet Margo Price UPGRADE

The Club at Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Fri 27 Apr

SOUNDCHECK EXPERIENCE UPGRADE

The Club at Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 19 May

THE OLD DOMINION 'STARS IN THE CITY' FAN UPGRADE

AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX
Tue 22 May

DYNAMITE ACTION CONCERT GOER LEVEL, RED ROCKS EDITION UPGRADE

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Thu 31 May

'WHAT MAKES YOU COUNTRY' VIP UPGRADE

Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Fri 29 Jun

'WHAT MAKES YOU COUNTRY' VIP UPGRADE

PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC
Sat 30 Jun

THE OLD DOMINION 'STARS IN THE CITY' FAN UPGRADE

Sports Authority Field at Mile High Denver, CO
Sun 22 Jul

‘WHATEVER IT TAKES’ MEET & GREET UPGRADE

The Forum Inglewood, CA
Sat 28 Jul

THE OLD DOMINION 'STARS IN THE CITY' FAN UPGRADE

Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sat 25 Aug

BRAVE ENOUGH MEET & GREET UPGRADE

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Houston, TX
Fri 07 Sep

Leon's Soundcheck Experience UPGRADE

Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA
Sat 08 Sep

BRAVE ENOUGH MEET & GREET UPGRADE

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Ridgefield, WA
IMPORTANT information about Payment Plan Packages:

All sales are final and non-transferable. No refunds, no exchanges, no resale. Read the CID Entertainment purchase policy for more information, which is contractually binding upon anyone who purchases a ticket to and/or attends this event.

If we are unable to charge your card for the final payment of the Travel Package you put a deposit on then your order will be canceled and your deposit will not be refunded. If you are uncomfortable with these terms, please do not purchase a travel package from CID Entertainment.

If, for any reason your final payment is declined in whole or in part, then all of the following will apply: (i) your order and your tickets will be canceled (ii) any payment received as of that date will be kept by CID Entertainment as offset for your default. We will make an attempt to contact you in order to complete your payment. These attempts will cease two days after our first attempt.

Will call orders will be held at the hotel. Please bring your receipt, picture ID, and credit card.